## KRITIKA AYURVEDIC MEDICAL COLLEGE & HOSPITAL Khai Khera, Rithora, Pilibhit Road, Nawabgani, Bareilly (U.P.) 243122



Approved by	: National Commission for Indian System of Medicine (NCISM), New Delhi(AYU0641)	
Affiliated by	y : Mahayogi Guru Gorakhnath Ayush University (MGGAU), Uttar Pradesh	
E-mail ID	: kamch.bly@gmail.com	
Website	: www/kritikaayurvediccollege.in	
Facebook	: https://www.facebook.com/kamch.bly	
Contact No.	: +91-9457697581, +91-8218200507, +91-8218234755	

## **College Council Members list**

Today 26/12/2023, The College Council of Kritika Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital is constituted. Vision of the council is to maintain proper discipline and develop the academic planning in college campus.

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	DR. Sanjai Srivastav	President
2	Dr. Ankit Saxena	Member
3	Dr. Ankit Chandak	Member
4	Dr. Tripti	Member
5	Dr. Deborshi Ganguly	Member
6	Dr. Satendra Sharma	Member
7	Dr. Bank Kishor Singh	Member
8	Dr. Vivek Kumar	Member
9	Dr. Giriraj Kumar	Member
10	Dr. Rajendra	Member
11	Dr. Sweta Gupta	Member
12	Dr. Gyanprabha	Member
13	Mr. Akhilesh	Member
14	Mr. Nitesh Rana	Member

The next meeting of the College Council will be held every 3-4 months for review our old meeting's decisions and to plan new development for our college.

1023 Principal/Medil Kritika s MS A Callege ospital Khai Khera, Rithora (Bareilly)